A W
A W

Digital Global
Awards Ceremony

December 15, 2020

Join us as we recognize outstanding examples of strategy, innovation, creativity, execution, and performance from Selligent client and partner submissions worldwide!

This year’s ceremony will be a virtual celebration of the best in digital marketing. We will honor the hard work our clients and partners have accomplished this year, and the successful, creative campaigns they’ve developed and executed through the Selligent platform. Register now and join us on December 15.

Register Now

Selligent Awards 2020

A Celebration of Excellence
Tuesday, December 15

Live Stream: 3pm CET / 2pm GMT / 9am ET
Restream: 8pm CET / 2pm ET / 11am PT

The Categories

Excellence in Marketing Innovation

This winner exhibited out-of-the-box thinking, showcasing a truly original and unique campaign. It’s a broad category, because innovation knows no bounds.

Excellence in Consumer-First Marketing

This winner delivered marketing programs utilizing engagement strategies that put consumers first in every way.

Excellence in Omnichannel Marketing

This winner leveraged at least two channels, or a single channel other than email, to deliver an outstanding experience to their consumers.

Best Personalized Journey

This winner leveraged multiple channels, along with Selligent’s AI capabilities, to deliver a unique and personalized experience to each of their consumers.

Best in Inclusive Communications

This winner was agile in their communications, quickly responding to the needs of their community. They deployed marketing programs not only to deliver their message, but also to do good for the world.

Selligent Favorite

The global Selligent team reviewed and voted on all submitted cases for 2020, and this brand emerged as the Selligent Favorite.

Register Now

Public Vote Winners

Campaigns that excelled across all categories were included in a global public vote with a winner awarded at each Reconnect.
Public voting took place during the event and the winners were announced at the end of each regional Reconnect summit.

Efteling + Yourzine

Public Vote Award

Reconnect
English Language

Bimba y Lola

Public Vote Award

Reconnect
Spanish Language

Botanic + AI & Data

Public Vote Award

Reconnect
French Language

Capri + e-One

Public Vote Award

Reconnect
Italian Language

Cineplex

Public Vote Award

Reconnect
German Language

Alliant Credit Union

Public Vote Award

Reconnect
North America

Meet the judges

United Kingdom Laura Paterson Founder & Owner
Customer First Marketing
Italy Marco Maria Lorusso Tech blogger & founder
Sergente Lorusso
United States Heather Craig Senior Director, E-Commerce
FabFitFun
Spain David Garcia Marketing Automation Consultant
Multiplica
France Marie Bertucat Simon Customer Success Manager
Microsoft
Belgium Koen Peeters Marketing Expert
Proximus
Germany Lisa Stauss Head of Marketing
Flixbus
x

Register Now!